Supportersclubs

SC. De mannekes

Cafe Rinconada
Letterkundestraat 29
2610 Wilrijk

Luxhuis
Boomstraat 3
2880 Bornem

Marc Janssen
0476/80.95.32
marc.janssen13@hotmail.com

Kim Hulsman
0498/518.440
kimhulsman@telenet.be

BAR TGV

Cafe Het Kartel
Hockeystraat 2
2020 Antwerpen

Cafe Ekershof
Groot Hagelkruis 6/1
2180 Ekeren

Gert Fret 0497/481976
gert_fret@hotmail.com

Tom Schelkens
0475/779547
tom.schelkens@hotmail.com

BUS
bartgvbus@hotmail.com
 

SC De Ratten

Taverne Ravenstein
Provinciale Steenweg 55
2627 Schelle

Dirk Verelst
0475/315823
dirk.verelst3@telenet.be

Kimberly Verelst
0496 39 05 43
verelst.kimberly@hotmail.com

S.C.De Veerberen

Bodega ''De Veertoren''
Scheldeboord 27
2620 Hemiksem

Mertens Staf
0475/74.05.91

De Laet Frans
0474/ 30.38.02

Insleghers Nancy
0486/08.80.55

Supportersclub Beirtien

Café De Zwaluw
Kapelstraat 5
2990 Loenhout

scbeirtien@gmail.com

Jeroen Geysen
+32 478 24 87 19

Kristof Van Loon
+32 474 75 61 70

SC Paarse Propere Handen

Café New Atlas
2610 Wilrijk

Jeffrey Van Lancker
jeffrey.vanlancker@googlemail.com
32 486 65 31 54

Supportersclub Ivan

Cafe den hof
Julius de geyterstraat 245
2020 Antwerpen

Cafe molengeest
Steenovenstraat 1
Berendrecht ( Zandvliet)

Maria Goevaerts
0472/60.23.42
maria.goevaerts@skynet.be

Steve Lommelen
0496/52.04.73
steve.lommelen@telenet.be

Purple Reign
Ace Cafe 
Eikenstraat 191
2840 Rumst

Nick Jansen
0478643548
nick.jansen@telenet.be

Tom Ocket
0471530698
ockettom@hotmail.com

Supportersclub 1914

Cafe Change
Atletenstraat 69
2020 Antwerpen

De Lee Frank
0478/368.057
Frank.beerschot@skynet.be

Weygaerts Marc
0475/211645
marc.weygaerts@telenet.be

 

Club13

Cafe Athletiek
7de Olympiadelaan 133
2020 Antwerpen

Kristof Laenen
0475/81.33.10
BeerschotClub13@hotmail.com

S.C.Kielse Boys

Cafe 't Wolfke
Georges Gilliotstraat 72
Hemiksem 2620.

Sckielseboys@hotmail.com

Sven: 0496 330 718
Tom: 0498 803 795
Chirly: 0499 369 134

Route XIII

Café het zwarte schaap
Dorpstraat 88
2940 stabroek 

Glenn Abrath
0485570826

Ives Bels 
475 35 81 57

Jurgen Verschueren
478 56 57 06

 

SC De Mauve Geschelpte

Café De Witte
Gemeenteplaats
Hemiksem

mauvegeschelpte@hotmail.com
0473 79 68 60

tweede periode

1 K. Beerschot V.A. 26 pts
2 KVC Westerlo 23 pts
3 Union Saint Gilloise 22 pts
4 RE Virton 20 pts
5 Oud Heverlee Leuven 17 pts

BEERSCHOT vs OH LEUVEN

THE FINAL

The Final Sjaal

Koop hem online en in de fanshop