Welcome Dirk

Dirk Kuyt is Beerschots new head coach

Dirk Kuyt (43) is Beerschot's new headcoach. He signed a contract until the end of this season.

Welcome Secou

Sekou Diawara signs for Beerschot

Today striker Sekou Diawara signed a contract for Beerschot until the end of the season. The 19 year old Belgian joins from Italian Serie A team Udinese on loan.

Beerschot plays with Errea next season

Nicksoen Gomis joins Beerschot on loan

Jupiler Pro League

1 K. Beerschot V.A. 42 pts
2 K.M.S.K Deinze 39 pts
3 SK Lommel 38 pts
4 SV Zulte Waregem 36 pts
5 Patro Eisden Maasmechelen 36 pts

Discover our new webshop

Order your XIII teamwear